Staff

Meet the staff of the Oregon Zoo Foundation who inspires charitable giving for wildlife at the Oregon Zoo, and around the world.

Christine Alexander

Development Systems Administrator
christine.alexander@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5739

Kym Amador

Membership Supervisor
kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5737

Connie Apa

Strategic Partnerships Manager
connie.apa@oregonzoo.org
503-972-8552

Tony Arnell

Annual Giving Manager
tony.arnell@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5738

Katie Ash

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
katie.ash@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5734

Jody Brassfield-English

Interim Director
jody.brassfield@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5751

Nicole Barnes

Associate Director, Membership and Development Systems
nicole.barnes@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5753

Kristine Caldicott

Staff Accountant & Personnel Specialist
kristine.caldicott@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6040

Nicolette Christianson

Gift Processor
503-548-2657

Susan Daigle

Major Gift & Planned Giving Manager
susan.daigle@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6029

Mavia Haight

Associate Director, Institutional Giving
mavia.haight@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5744

Chelsie Kinney

Executive Coordinator & Board Liaison
chelsie.kinney@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5770

Susan Metzsch

Membership Specialist
susan.metzsch@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2493

Rita Paolo

Membership & Communications Coordinator
rita.paolo@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5771

Chelsea Sokolow

Associate Director, Individual Giving
chelsea.sokolow@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2785

Contact the Oregon Zoo Foundation

4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, OR 97221-9704

Email: ozf@oregonzoo.org
Fax: 503-223-9323