Staff

Meet the staff of the Oregon Zoo Foundation who inspires charitable giving for wildlife at the Oregon Zoo, and around the world.

Christine Alexander
Director, Membership & Development Systems
christine.alexander@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5739

Kym Amador
Membership Supervisor
kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5737

Connie Apa
Strategic Partnerships Manager
connie.apa@oregonzoo.org
503-972-8552

Katie Ash
Development Coordinator
katie.ash@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5734

Jody Brassfield-English
Associate Director, Finance & Operations
jody.brassfield@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5751

Kristine Caldicott
Staff Accountant & Personnel Specialist
kristine.caldicott@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6040

Susan Daigle
Major Gift & Planned Giving Manager
susan.daigle@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6029

Mavia Haight
Interim Director, Development
mavia.haight@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5744

Chelsie Kinney
Executive Coordinator & Board Liaison
chelsie.kinney@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5770

Mark Loomis
Interim Executive Director, Oregon Zoo Foundation
mark.loomis@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5747

Susan Metzsch
Membership Specialist
susan.metzsch@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2493

Rita Paolo
Communications Specialist
rita.paolo@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5771

Linda Seeley
Membership Specialist
linda.seeley@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5740

Charu Uppal
Annual Fund Manager
charu.uppal@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5738

Contact the Oregon Zoo Foundation

4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, OR 97221-9704
Email: ozf@oregonzoo.org
Fax: 503-223-9323