Staff

Meet the staff of the Oregon Zoo Foundation who inspires charitable giving for wildlife at the Oregon Zoo, and around the world.

Paula Little

Oregon Zoo Foundation Interim Director
paula.little@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5707

Christine Alexander

Development Systems Administrator
christine.alexander@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5739

Kym Amador

Membership and Development Supervisor
kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5737

Connie Apa

Corporate Partnership Manager
connie.apa@oregonzoo.org
503-972-8552

Tony Arnell

Annual Giving Manager
tony.arnell@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5738

Jody Brassfield-English

Finance Manager
jody.brassfield@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5751

Nicole Barnes

Membership and Development Systems Manager
nicole.barnes@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5753

Kristine Caldicott

Accountant
kristine.caldicott@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6040

Susan Daigle

Planned Giving Manager
susan.daigle@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6029

Mavia Haight

Grants Manager
mavia.haight@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5744

Chelsie Kinney

Executive Assistant
chelsie.kinney@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5770

Sean Lottman

Development Systems Assistant
sean.lottman@oregonzoo.org 
503-220-5747

Sue Metzsch

Membership Specialist
susan.metzsch@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2493

Beth Smith

Events Manager
beth.smith@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2492

Chelsea Sokolow

Individual Giving Manager
chelsea.sokolow@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2785

Contact the Oregon Zoo Foundation

4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, OR 97221-9704

Email: ozf@oregonzoo.org
Fax: 503-223-9323