Staff

Meet the staff of the Oregon Zoo Foundation who inspires charitable giving for wildlife at the Oregon Zoo, and around the world.

Jani Iverson

Oregon Zoo Foundation Director
jani.iverson@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5747

Christine Alexander

Development Systems Administrator
christine.alexander@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5739

Kym Amador

Development Assistant
kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5737

Tony Arnell

Stewardship Coordinator
tony.arnell@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5738

Jody Brassfield-English

Finance Manager
jody.brassfield@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5751

Nicole Barnes

Membership and Development Systems Manager
nicole.barnes@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5753

Kristine Caldicott

Finance Assistant
kristine.caldicott@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6040

Dustin Devitt

Development Database Assistant
dustin.devitt@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5771

Mavia Haight

Grants Manager
mavia.haight@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5744

Chelsie Kinney

Executive Assistant
chelsie.kinney@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5770

Paula Little

Capital Campaign Manager
paula.little@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5707

Emily Miller

Strategic Communications Manager
emily.miller@oregonzoo.org
503-525-4239

Beth Smith

Events Manager
beth.smith@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2492

Chelsea Sokolow

Individual Giving Manager
chelsea.sokolow@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2785

Heidi Heitkemper Wilcox

Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
heidi.wilcox@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5734

Contact the Oregon Zoo Foundation

4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, OR 97221-9704

Email: ozf@oregonzoo.org
Fax: 503-223-9323