Staff

Meet the staff of the Oregon Zoo Foundation who inspires charitable giving for wildlife at the Oregon Zoo, and around the world.

**Holiday Hours: The Oregon Zoo Foundation and its Membership office will be closed from December 23 thru January 2. Membership gift certificates to be mailed from the Membership office should be purchased before December 19.**


Christine Alexander
Interim Director, Membership & Development Systems
christine.alexander@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5739

Kym Amador
Membership Supervisor
kym.amador@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5737

Connie Apa
Strategic Partnerships Manager
connie.apa@oregonzoo.org
503-972-8552

Tony Arnell
Annual Giving Manager
tony.arnell@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5738

Katie Ash
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
katie.ash@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5734

Jody Brassfield-English
Associate Director, Finance & Operations
jody.brassfield@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5751

Kristine Caldicott
Staff Accountant & Personnel Specialist
kristine.caldicott@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6040

Susan Daigle
Major Gift & Planned Giving Manager
susan.daigle@oregonzoo.org
503-914-6029

Mavia Haight
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
mavia.haight@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5744

Chelsie Kinney
Executive Coordinator & Board Liaison
chelsie.kinney@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5770

Mark Loomis
Interim Executive Director, Oregon Zoo Foundation
mark.loomis@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5747

Susan Metzsch
Membership Specialist
susan.metzsch@oregonzoo.org
503-220-2493

Rita Paolo
Membership & Communications Coordinator
rita.paolo@oregonzoo.org
503-220-5771

Contact the Oregon Zoo Foundation

4001 SW Canyon Road
Portland, OR 97221-9704
Email: ozf@oregonzoo.org
Fax: 503-223-9323

OZF Employment Opportunities

Executive Director, Oregon Zoo Foundation